egroj world: Lucky Peterson • Ridin'

miércoles, 8 de noviembre de 2017

Lucky Peterson • Ridin'

1. Ridin'
2. Don't Answer the Door
3. Farther up the Road
4. Kinda Easy Like
5. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
6. Green Onions
7. Little Red Rooster
8. You Don't Have to Go

Lucky Peterson - Composer, Organ, Piano, Vocals
Ray Allison - Drums
Jerry Gordon - Producer
Melvin Taylor - Guitar
Didier Tricard - Producer
Titus Williams - Bass

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario