egroj world: VA • Infamous Instro-Monsters of Rock 'n' Roll Vol.1
PW: egroj

lunes, 2 de octubre de 2017

VA • Infamous Instro-Monsters of Rock 'n' Roll Vol.1

Link Wray, The Strangers, The Intruders, The Ventures …

Track Listings:
  1. Slinky
  2. Twitchy
  3. Rocksville
  4. Space Guitar
  5. Itchy
  6. Rockin' Rebel
  7. Jeffrey's Rock
  8. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  9. Moon Dawg!
  10. Flippin' In
  11. Ramrod
  12. The Green Mosquito
  13. Week End
  14. Twenty Thousand Leages
  15. Fast Freight
  16. The Fugitive
  17. Nameless
  18. Caravan
  19. Strollin' Guitar
  20. MC Coy
  21. Cool Breeze, Pt. 1
  22. Blue Jean Shuffle

Variable bitrate
Label: El Toro Records

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario