egroj world: Cal Tjader • Along Comes Cal

domingo, 24 de septiembre de 2017

Cal Tjader • Along Comes Cal

A1 Quando Quando Que Sera     2:50
A2 Round Midnight     3:00
A3 Trick Or Treat     2:12
A4 Yellow Days     2:15
A5 Our Day Will Come     2:35
A6 Along Comes Marry     3:17
B1 Los Bandidos     7:13
B2 Similau     2:45
B3 Green Pepper     3:23
B4 Samba Do Suenho     5:47

Personnel for all tracks except B1:
Cal Tjader (vib) Chick Corea (p) Derek Smith (org) Bobby Rodriguez (b) Grady Tate (d) Ray Barretto, Armando Peraza (per) Chico O'Farrill (arr, cond)
Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, March 28 + 29, 1967

Personnel for B1:
Cal Tjader (vib) Al Zulaica (p) Stan Gilbert (b) Carl Burnett (d) Armando Peraza (cga)
Recorded at "El Matador Club", San Francisco, CA, January 1967

Engineer – Rudy Van Gelder

Recorded March 28 and 29, 1967 at Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
"Los Bandidos" recorded live at El Matador, S. F., Jan. '67

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario