egroj world: Xavier Cugat • Plays Continental Hits

miércoles, 30 de agosto de 2017

Xavier Cugat • Plays Continental Hits

A1 Petite Fleur 2:30
A2 Apache 3:00
A3 Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu) 2:10
A4 Never On Sunday (Les Enfants Du Piree) 2:12
A5 Calcutta 2:28
B1 Sucu Sucu 2:22
B2 Wonderland By Night 2:45
B3 The Poor People Of Paris 2:19
B4 Come Prima (For The First Time) 2:33
B5 Guaglione 2:01

Released: 1967

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario