egroj world: The Jazz Crusaders • Talk That Talk

lunes, 28 de agosto de 2017

The Jazz Crusaders • Talk That Talk

01. Walkin' My Cat Named Dog
02. Studewood
03. I Can't Believe You Love Me
04. There Is A Time (Le Temps)
05. Hey Girl
06. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
07. Arrastao
08. Mohair Sam
09. Walk On By
10. 1,2,3
11. The Shadow Do
12. Turkish Black

Piano – Joe Sample 
Bass – Leroy Vinnegar
Drums – Stix Hooper
Tenor Saxophone – Wilton Felder
Trombone – Wayne Henderson

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario