egroj world: Johnny Lytle • Got That Feeling

sábado, 19 de agosto de 2017

Johnny Lytle • Got That Feeling

A1 Got That Feeling 4:40
A2 Pow-Wow 2:38
A3 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 3:17
A4 Big John Grady 3:28
A5 The Breeze And I 4:59
B1 It Ain't Necessarily So 4:26
B2 Lela 4:30
B3 Love Is Here To Stay 3:44
B4 The Soulful One 5:07

Bass – Milt Hinton
Drums – William "Peppy" Hinnant
Organ – Milt Harris
Vibraphone – Johnny Lytle

Released: 1963

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario