egroj world: Howlin' Wolf • More Real Folk Blues
PW: egroj

jueves, 17 de agosto de 2017

Howlin' Wolf • More Real Folk Blues

  1. Just My Kind (Album Version)
  2. I've Got A Woman (Album Version)
  3. Work For Your Money (Album Version)
  4. I'll Be Around (Single Version)
  5. You Can't Be Beat (Single Version)
  6. You Gonna Wreck My Life (Album Version)
  7. I Love My Baby (Single Version)
  8. Neighbors (Album Version)
  9. I'm The Wolf (Album Version)
10. Rockin' Daddy (Single Version)
11. Who Will Be Next (Single Version)
12. I Have A Little Girl (Single Version)

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario