egroj world: Gabor Szabo • The Wind Sky And Diamonds

sábado, 19 de agosto de 2017

Gabor Szabo • The Wind Sky And Diamonds

Gábor Szabó - guitar, recitation
Mike Melvoin - piano, harpsichord
Bill Plummer - sitar
Dennis Budimir, Herb Ellis, Louis Morell, Howard Roberts - guitar
Carol Kaye, Ray Pohlman - electric bass
Jimmy Gordon, John Guerin - drums
Victor Feldman, Emil Richards - percussion
The California Dreamers: Ron Hicklin, Al Capps, Loren Farber, John Bahler, Tom Bahler, Ian Freebairn-Smith, Sally Stevens, Sue Allen, Jackie Ward - vocals

1. San Franciscan Nights
2. A Day In The Life
3. Twelve-Thirty
4. To Sir With Love
5. White Rabbit
6. Guantanamera
7. Saigon Bridge
8. The End Of Life
9. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
10. Are You There?
11. W.C. Fields

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

1 comentario: