egroj world: Claude 'Fiddler' Williams • My Silent Love Album
PW: egroj

miércoles, 16 de agosto de 2017

Claude 'Fiddler' Williams • My Silent Love Album

Editorial Reviews
Decades after playing with Andy Kirk, Nat King Cole and Count Basie, this fantastic guitarist/fiddler started touring and recording again in the '70s. C Jam Blues; All of Me; Blue Moon; Exactly Like You , and more!

1 C Jam Blues (2:54)
2 Fiddler's Dream (3:34)
3 Sweet Georgia Brown (3:09)
4 That Certain Someone (4:23)
5 Canadian Sunset (6:59)
6 From 4 to 6 (2:58)
7 All of Me (4:46)
8 Blue Moon (5:46)
9 Exactly Like You (4:34)
10 My Silent Love (5:10)
11 For Basie (4:04)
12 You Are My Desire (5:10)
13 Exactly Like You (3:48)

Claude "Fiddler" Williams Primary Artist, Guitar, Violin
Jay McShann Piano
Gene Ramey Bass
Gus Johnson Drums
Andre Persiani Piano

Release Date: 7/1/2002

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario