egroj world: Chester Thompson • Powerhouse
PW: egroj

viernes, 4 de agosto de 2017

Chester Thompson • Powerhouse

01. Mr. T (6:24)
02. Trip One (9:03)
03. Weird Harold (5:54)
04. Power House (6:36)

Chester Thompson (Organ)
Raymond Pounds (Drums)
Rudolph Johnson (Saxophone)
Al Hall (Trombone)

Producer: Gene Russell

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario