egroj world: Cal Tjader • Quartet
PW: egroj

jueves, 17 de agosto de 2017

Cal Tjader • Quartet

1 Battle Hymn of the Republic (Howe, Steffe) 3:28
2 It Never Entered My Mind (Hart, Rodgers) 3:38
3 A Light Groove (Wiggins) 5:11
4 The Night We Called It a Day (Adair, Dennis) 3:06
5 Fancy Bea (Wright) 4:16
6 A Fifth fo (Wiggins) 4:50
7 For All We Know (Coots, Lewis) 4:43
8 Miss Wiggins (Wright) 5:57
9 Love Is Here to Stay (Gershwin, Gershwin) 5:26

Cal Tjader - vb
Gerald Wiggins - p
Gene Wright - b
Bill Douglass - dr

Year Of Release: 1956

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario