PW: egroj

sábado, 15 de julio de 2017

Zoot Sims Quartet • That Old Feeling

Zoot Sims Quartet: Zoot Sims (alto, tenor & baritone saxophones); John Williams (piano); Knobby Totah (bass); Gus Johnson (drums).

144 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario