PW: egroj

miércoles, 5 de julio de 2017

Slim Harpo • Got Love If You Want It

A1 One Of These Days
A2 Harmonica Instrumental
A3 That Ain't Your Business
A4 Things Gonna Change
A5 Talking Blues
A6 Don't Start Crying Now
B1 Dream Girl
B2 I Got Love If You Want It
B3 My Little Queen Bee
B4 Strange Love
B5 We're Two Of A Kind
B6 I Love The Life I'm Living

72MB / 320 kbps / LPrip

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario