egroj world: Shirley Scott • Workin'and stompin'
PW: egroj

jueves, 13 de julio de 2017

Shirley Scott • Workin'and stompin'

01. Miles' Theme
02. Autumn Leaves
03. Bridge Blue
04. Slaughter on 10th Avenue
05. Work Song
06. Chapped Chops
07. Stompin' At The Savoy
08. You're My Everything
09. Travelin' Light
10. From This Moment On
11. Down By The Riverside

154 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario