egroj world: Roger Ram • Fine And Mellow

sábado, 22 de julio de 2017

Roger Ram • Fine And Mellow

A1 - Later For Love    
A2 - Let's Fall In Love    
A3 - Exactly Like You    
A4 - Fine And Mellow    
A5 - Rampage    
A6 - Lover Man    
B1 - Shook    
B2 - After All These Years    
B3 - It Had To Be You    
B4 - As Time Goes By    
B5 - Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You

    Instruments – Al Lucas, Gary Burton, Oliver Jackson
    Keyboards – Roger Ramirez
    Organ – Roger Ramirez
    Piano – Roger Ramirez

Sello: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-3616, RCA Victor ‎– LSP 3616
Fecha: 1966
Género: Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario