egroj world: Rob Franken Organ-Ization • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da

martes, 25 de julio de 2017

Rob Franken Organ-Ization • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da

A1 Scintilla
A2 Some Soft Soul
A3 Catch Fire
A4 Holiday
A5 Lucky Strike Blues
A6 Black Jack
A7 The Fool On The Hill
B1 Hop Toad
B2 Bottle Blue
B3 At A Snail’s Pace
B4 Hunky-Dory
B5 Mother’s Nature Son
B6 Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da

CreditsBass – Piet-Hein Veening*
Design [Cover] – Van Buuren & Van der Burg
Drums, Percussion – Louis Deby*
Engineer – Erik Bakker
Guitar – Joop Scholten
Liner Notes – Esther & Abi Ofarim
Organ, Piano, Electric Piano – Rob Franken
Photography By – Herman Stegeman
Producer – Job Maarse

NotesRecorded November, December 1968 at GTB-Studio, The Hague

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario