egroj world: Odell Brown - Free Delivery
PW: egroj

martes, 18 de julio de 2017

Odell Brown - Free Delivery

1. Free Delivery
2. Free And Easy
3. Come Together
4. Look Out Cleveland
5. Nitty Gritty
6. That's The Way God Planned It
7. Sign Of The Ram
8. Country Preacher

Organ – Odell Brown
Bass – Louis Satterfield
Drums – Morris Jennings
Guitar – Cash McCall, Phil Upchurch
Percussion – Master Henry
Saxophone [Baritone] – John Board
Saxophone [Tenor] – Donald Myrick, Johnny Cameron
Trombone – Morris Ellis
Trumpet – Burgess Gardner, Maury Watson, Paul Serrano

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario