egroj world: Milt Jackson • Plenty, Plenty Soul
PW: egroj

martes, 18 de julio de 2017

Milt Jackson • Plenty, Plenty Soul

Milt Jackson, Art Blakey, Cannonball Adderley, Connie Kay, Horace Silver, Oscar Pettiford, Percy Heath, Quincy Jones.

Tracks List
1. Plenty, Plenty Soul
2. Boogity Boogity
3. Heartstrings
4. Sermonette
5. Spirit-Feel
6. Ignunt Oil
7. Blues At Twilight
8. Hello
9. Bright Blues
10. How High The Moon
11. The Song Is Ended
12. Gerry's Blues
13. These Foolish Things

Milt Jackson (vibraphone);
Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone);
Frank Foster, Lucky Thompson (tenor saxophone); Sahib Shihab (baritone saxophone);
Joe Newman (trumpet); Jimmy Cleveland (trombone);
Horace Silver (piano);
Percy Heath, Oscar Pettiford (bass);
Art Blakey, Connie Kay (drums).
arrangements by Quincy Jones

183 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

2 comentarios: