egroj world: Men From Spectre • Sugartown

martes, 25 de julio de 2017

Men From Spectre • Sugartown

1 Love Gun
2 The Crown
3 Theme From "Me - The Target"
4 Snakeeyed
5 Beautiful Stranger
6 Soul No. 1
7 Way To San Bruno
8 Säbelzahntiger
9 Beat Box
10 Playboy Implosion
11 Viva Tirado
12 Sugartown

Mario Janser (Hammond organ)
Gerry Germann (guitar)
Rolf Keller (bass)
Stefan Saurer (drums)

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario