egroj world: Hypnomen • Trip With Satan

domingo, 23 de julio de 2017

Hypnomen • Trip With Satan

A1 Need No Doctor 3:36
A2 Hush 2:59
A3 Sunstroke Dreamer 3:52
B1 Dance With The Devil 2:59
B2 Mike The Malo 2:28
B3 (I Wanna get Back From) Trip With Satan 2:50
B4 Tangerine Blue 2:19

Released: 2000

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario