egroj world: Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Pigmy
PW: egroj

sábado, 22 de julio de 2017

Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Pigmy

01. The Peeper
02. Foxy Little Ghoul
03. There Is No Greater Love
04. Cristo Redentor
05. Hainty
06. Pigmy
07. Ice Water
08. Grooveyard
09. Old Country
10. Watch Your Motives

Billy Larkin, organHank Swarn, guitar
Mel Brown, drums

Aura Records, 1964

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario