egroj world: The Three Sounds • Bottoms Up
PW: egroj

miércoles, 21 de junio de 2017

The Three Sounds • Bottoms Up

Gene Harris (p,celeste)
Andrew Simpkins (b)
Bill Dowdy (ds)

1. Besame Mucho
2. Angel Eyes
3. Time After Time
4. Love Walked In
5. I Could Write a Book
6. Jinne Lou
7. Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You
8. Falling in Love With Love

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario