egroj world: 'Papa' John DeFrancesco • A Philadelphia Story

sábado, 17 de junio de 2017

'Papa' John DeFrancesco • A Philadelphia Story

1.Papa Was A Rolling Stone
2.Strange Brew
3.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4.The Thang
5.It's Your Thing
6.You Are My Sunshine
8.Blues In The Closet
9.A Philadelphia Story

"Papa" John Defrancesco-Hammond B-3 organ
John Defrancesco Jr.-guitar
Joey Defrancesco-trumpet(#1,3)
Joe Fortunato-tenor sax(#8)
Glenn Ferracone-drums

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario