egroj world: Oscar Peterson • Supreme Jazz
PW: egroj

miércoles, 21 de junio de 2017

Oscar Peterson • Supreme Jazz

Track Listings
1. It's Wonderful
2. Oh! Lady Be Good
3. I Got Rhythm
4. Ad Lib Blues
5. Cheek To Cheek
6. Bounce Blues
7. Blue Moon
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
10. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13. Frenesi
14. I Let A Song Go Out Of You

 Release Date: March 27, 2006
Genre: Jazz
Mainstream Jazz
Jazz Instrument
Piano Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario