egroj world: Les Paul • Crazy Rhythm

lunes, 19 de junio de 2017

Les Paul • Crazy Rhythm

01.Who's Sorry Now? 01:30
02.You Took Advantage Of Me 02:38
03.For You 02:36
04.What Is This Thing Called Love? 02:44
05.I Never Knew 02:15
06.Won't You Tell Me 02:17
07.It's Only A Paper Moon 02:35
08.Nice Work If You Can Get It 02:38
09.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 02:34
10.The Man I Love 03:27
11.Crazy Rhythm 02:38
12.Deed I Do 01:50
13.Lazy River 02:04
14.Melodic Meal 03:00
15.It Had To Be You 02:29
16.My Future Just Passed 02:53
17.There's A Lull In My Life 02:44
18.What A Difference A Day Makes 03:03

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario