PW: egroj

lunes, 12 de junio de 2017

Cookie Carr • Plays Cool Organ with A Solid Beat

A1 Walkin' In My Baby Back Home
A2 Green Eyes
A3 Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
A4 A Kiss To Build A Dream On
A5 Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
A6 S'posin'
B1 All Of Me
B2 Try A Little Tenderness
B3 Rain
B4 It Had To Be You
B5 You Made Me Love You
B6 Adios

Acoustic Bass – Sandy Block
Drums – Cliff Leeman
Guitar – Al Caiola
Organ – Cookie Carr
Piano – Moe Wechsler


This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

2 comentarios: