egroj world: Cal Tjader • Tjader

jueves, 29 de junio de 2017

Cal Tjader • Tjader

A1 I Showed Them
A2 Wear Your Love Like Heaven
A3 First There Is A Mountain
A4 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
B1 Fresh Air
B2 You Keep Me Hangin' On
B3 She's Leaving Home
B4 Evil Ways
B5 Mambero

Bass – Jim McCabe
Congas – Michael Smithe
Drums – Dick Berk
Flute – Robert Ferreira
Percussion – Coke Escovedo, John Rae, Pete Escovedo
Piano, Electric Piano – Al Zulaica
Trombone – Gordon Massick
Trumpet – Bill Atwood, Bill Powers, John Coppola
Vibraphone, Organ – Cal Tjader

Producer – Ed Bogas
Engineer – Russ Gary

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario