egroj world: Cal Tjader • The Shining Sea
PW: egroj

lunes, 12 de junio de 2017

Cal Tjader • The Shining Sea

Bass – Dean Reilly
Drums – Vince Lateano
Piano – Hank Jones
Saxophone – Scott Hamilton
Vibraphone – Cal Tjader

01) Quietly There
02) Unless It's You
03) Emily
04) Theme from Agatha
05) A Time For Love
06) The Shining Sea
07) Don't Look Back
08) Theme from M*A*S*H*

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario