egroj world: VA • Funky organ B3 Jazz Grooves
PW: egroj

viernes, 26 de mayo de 2017

VA • Funky organ B3 Jazz Grooves

Bill Heid, Charles Earland, Joey Defrancesco, Mike Ledonne, Reuben Wilson ...

1. The Cat (Joey Defrancesco)
2. Cold Duck Time (Papa John Defrancesco)
3. Delilah (Mike Ledonne)
4. My Blues Is Funky (Charles Earland)
5. That Dirty Thang (Bill Heid)
6. Watch Me Fly (Reuben Wilson)
7. 160 Million Dollar Chinese Man (Papa John Defrancesco)
8. In The Bag (Mike Ledonne)
9. The Preacher (Joey Defrancesco)
10. Put It Where You Want It (Charles Earland)

146 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

3 comentarios: