egroj world: Muddy Waters • Folk Singer

lunes, 29 de mayo de 2017

Muddy Waters • Folk Singer

1. "My Home Is In The Delta" (McKinley Morganfield) - 3:58
2. "Long Distance" (McKinley Morganfield) - 3:30
3. "My Captain" (Willie Dixon) - 5:10
4. "Good Morning Little School Girl" (Sonny Boy Williamson) - 3:12
5. "You Gonna Need My Help" (McKinley Morganfield)- 3:09
6. "Cold Weather Blues" (McKinley Morganfield) - 4:40
7. "Big Leg Woman" (John Temple) - 3:25
8. "Country Boy" (McKinley Morganfield) - 3:26
9. "Feel Like Going Home" (McKinley Morganfield) - 3:52

PersonalMuddy Waters: Guitarra y voces.
Willie Dixon: Bajo (excepto en "Feel Like Going Home") y producción.
Buddy Guy: Guitarra rítmica (excepto en "Feel Like Going Home").
Clifton James: Batería (excepto en "Feel Like Going Home").

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario