egroj world: Lightnin' Slim • Trip To Chicago

martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Lightnin' Slim • Trip To Chicago

A1 - Got Me A Little Woman
A2 - Drifting Blues
A3 - Mother-In-Law Trouble
A4 - I Ain't Got No Money
A5 - Tom Cat Blues
A6 - Nothin' But The Devil
B1 - Rollin' Stone
B2 - Trip To Chicago
B3 - Go Ahead On Babe
B4 - I'm Grown
B5 - What's Gon' Come Of Me
B6 - Tired Little Fellow

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario