egroj world: Joe Houston • Earthquake
PW: egroj

miércoles, 31 de mayo de 2017

Joe Houston • Earthquake

Lado A
1. Thunder Storm
2. Trouble, Trouble, Trouble
3. Hurricane
4. Tough Enough
5. Windy City Hop
6. Earthquake

Lado B
1. Jump The Blues
2. Guided Missile
3. Good-Bye Little Girl
4. Wee, Wee Hours
5. Bobby Sox Ramble

69MB / 320 kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario