egroj world: Illinois Jacquet • Collates № 2

viernes, 26 de mayo de 2017

Illinois Jacquet • Collates № 2

A1 Port Of Rico
A2 The Cool Rage
A3 Somewhere Along The Way
A4 Lean Baby
B1 Bluesitis
B2 Swinging Home
B3 One-Nighter Boogie
B4 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Bass – Ray Brown
Drums – Art Blakey, Jimmy Crawford
Guitar – Freddie Green, John Collins
Piano, Organ – Count Basie
Tenor Saxophone – Illinois Jacquet

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario