egroj world: Freddie Roach • Mo' Greens Please

martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Freddie Roach • Mo' Greens Please

Track Listings
1. Googa Mooga
2. Baby Dont You Cry
3. Party Time
4. Nada Bossa
5. Mo Greens Please
6. Blues In The Front Room
7. I Know
8. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
9. Unchained Melody
10. Two Different Worlds

Organ – Freddie Roach
Drums – Clarence Johnston
Guitar – Eddie Wright, Kenny Burrell
Tenor Saxophone – Conrad Lester

Label: Blue Note ‎– BNJ 71036, Blue Note ‎– BST 84128
Series: Blue Note For Collectors Only
Recorded By – Rudy Van Gelder
Recorded At – Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey January 21 & March 11, 1963

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

5 comentarios:

  1. Hi :)
    Do You have Steve Kuhn - Raindrops... Live In New York?
    or this

    1. No, and it seems not to be on the net :(

    2. Hey Opie ! Are you still looking for the Kuhn? I've got it !!

      Let me know !

      Pancho in Chile

  2. Hey Jorge, Hammond and horns, you just made my night. Thanks, Rory, Dublin