egroj world: Akiko Tsuruga • Sakura
PW: egroj

martes, 30 de mayo de 2017

Akiko Tsuruga • Sakura

01. Sweet Yam Potato
02. Smile
03. S.O.S
04. You Betcha
05. Valdez in the Country
06. Sukiyaki
07. What a Difference a Day Makes
08. Pretty Please
09. Sakura
10. Showman's Boogaloo
11. I Won't Last a Day Without You
12. The Good Life

Personnel Akiko Tsuruga (Hammond B-3 organ); Bob DeVos (guitar, electric guitar); Jerry Weldon (tenor saxophone); Joe Magnarelli (trumpet, flugelhorn); Rudy Petschauer (drums).

Release 2012
Total Time 65:57 min 

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario