egroj world: Soul Sounds • Soul Survival

miércoles, 26 de abril de 2017

Soul Sounds • Soul Survival

A1 Jump Back    
A2 See Saw    
A3 You Can't Sit Down    
A4 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)    
A5 Soul Soup    
A6 Sunshine Superman    
B1 Last Night    
B2 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby    
B3 I Feel Good    
B4 Philly Dog    
B5 Soul Survival    
B6 Night Train    

    Arranged By – Derek Lawrence
    Baritone Saxophone – Bob Mather
    Bass – Chas Hodges
    Drums – Carlo Little
    Guitar – Dave Wendells
    Organ – Nicky Hopkins
    Tenor Saxophone – Dick Errington
    Trombone – Brian O'Shay
    Trumpet – Chris Lamb

Sello: Columbia ‎– SX 6158
Fecha: 1967
Género: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

2 comentarios: