egroj world: Aaron Bell Trio • After The Party's Over
PW: egroj

martes, 4 de abril de 2017

Aaron Bell Trio • After The Party's Over

Personnel: Aaron Bell (b), Charlie Bateman (p), Charlie Smith (d), Hank Jones (p), Ed Thigpen (d), Elvin Jones (d)

A1 Satin Doll (Part I)    
A2  Satin Doll (Part II)    
A3  The Party's Over    
A4  Cool    
A5  Party Blues    
B1  Slaughter On Tenth Avenue    
B2  All The Way    
B3  It Could Happen To You    
B4   The Love Nest    
B5  Kumquat    

RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1876
Released: 1958
Genre: Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario