egroj world: Red Prysock • Handclappin' Foot Stompin' Rock N' Roll
PW: egroj

sábado, 18 de marzo de 2017

Red Prysock • Handclappin' Foot Stompin' Rock N' Roll

Not much has ever been written about Red Prysock but all you need to know is that he was the rockingest, wildest, honkingest tenor sax player there ever was so what else do you need to know, the music speaks for itself!
Handclappin', Footstompin', Rock 'N' Roll is no less than 30 rollicking tracks and includes his hit 'Handclappin'' in addition to as many of the tracks from his first two great LPs as we could fit in!
If you like rock 'n' roll instrumentals this set won't fail you, although be aware that the playing of this CD from start to finish may leave you seriously exhausted!

 Track Listings:
1. Happy Feet
2. Blow Your Horn
3. Little Jamie
4. Rock 'N' Roll
5. Zonked
6. Shoe String
7. Hand Clappin'
8. Jumbo
9. Zip
10. Rock And Roll Party
11. Paquino Walk
12. Headsnappin'
13. Rooster Walk
14. 2 Point 8
15. What's The Word, Thunderbird
16. Riffin' With Red
17. Charleston Twist
18. Jump, Red, Jump
19. That's The Groovy Thing
20. Fruit Boots
21. Red's Blues
22. Plaid Laces
23. The Shakers
24. Rolling And Rocking
25. The Fox
26. Tea Bird
27. He's A Real Gone Guy
28. Foot Stompin'
29. Earth Rock
30. Lion's Den

Release Date: 2013
Duration: 01:19:07
Genre: Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario