PW: egroj

miércoles, 22 de marzo de 2017

Kenny Burrell with Frank Wess • Monday stroll

Kenny Burrell (guitar), Frank Wess (flute, tenor saxophone), Freddie Green (guitar), Eddie Jones (bass), Kenny Clarke, Gus Johnson (drums) [1956]

Track Listings
1. Monday Stroll
2. East Wind
3. Wess Side
4. Southern Exposure
5. Woolafunt's Lament
6. Over the Rainbow
7. Kansas City Side

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario