egroj world: Chuck Berry • One Dozen Berrys
PW: egroj

martes, 21 de marzo de 2017

Chuck Berry • One Dozen Berrys

1.Sweet Little Sixteen03:03
2.Blue Feeling03:04
4.Rocking at the Philharmonic03:23
5.Oh Baby Doll02:37
6.Guitar Boogie02:21
7.Reelin' and Rockin'03:18
9.Rock & Roll Music02:34
1.0How You've Changed02:49
11.Low Feeling03:09
12.It Don't Take But a Few Minutes02:31

81MB / 320 kbps / LPrip

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario