egroj world: Kossie Gardner • Pipes Of Blue
PW: egroj

viernes, 3 de febrero de 2017

Kossie Gardner • Pipes Of Blue

Organ with instrumental ensemble.

A1 Spooky
A2 Fire
A3 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A4 Dream Driftin'
A5 Magic Carpet Ride
A6 Who's Making Love
B1 California Dreamin'
B2 Soul Man
B3 Sunshine Of Your Love
B4 See Saw
B5 Foxy Lady

Label: Dot Records ‎– DLP 25940

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario