PW: egroj

viernes, 24 de febrero de 2017

Hugo Montenegro & His Orchestra • Come Spy With Me

A1 - Secret Agent Man    
A2 - Theme From "I Spy"    
A3 - Theme From "The FBI"    
A4 - Thunderball    
A5 - The Silencers    
A6 - "Get Smart" Theme    
B1 - Come Spy With Me    
B2 - Goldfinger    
B3 - Theme From "The Spy Who Came In From The Cold"    
B4 - Our Man Flint    
B5 - The James Bond Theme

Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPM-3540
Released: 1966
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: Latin Jazz, Space-Age, Soul-Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario