PW: egroj

miércoles, 4 de enero de 2017

Dick Morgan Trio • Settlin' In

01. Serenata (Leroy Anderson) 4:48
02. Bash! (Dick Morgan) 3:30
03. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (Traditional) 2:11
04. Mr. Wonderful (Bock-Holofcener-Weiss) 3:29
05. If I Should Lose You (Robin-Rainger) 4:51
06. Settlin in (Dick Morgan) 4:19
07. Take the A Train (Billy Strayhorn) 4:06
08. Work Song (Nat Adderley) 2:57
09. Ill Take Romance (Oakland-Hammerstein II) 4:48
10. Just in Time (Styne-Comden-Green) 4:50

Dick Morgan (piano), Joe Benjamin (bass), Ben Riley (drums).

Recorded at Bell Sound Studios, New York City, May 17, 1961

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario