PW: egroj

lunes, 26 de diciembre de 2016

The Aaron Bell Orchestra • Music From 77 Sunset Strip

with Kenny Burrell, Ray Bryant, Eddie Costa ...

A1 - 77 Sunset Strip (Vocal)    
A2 - 77 Sunset Strip Jazz    
A3 - 77 Sunset Strip Blues    
B1 - Swingin' On The Strip    
B2 - Stu Bailey Blues    
B3 - Caper At The Coffee House    
B4 - Kookie's Caper    

    Bass Guitar – Aaron Bell
    Drums – Oliver Jackson Jr
    Flute – Seldon Powell
    Guitar – Kenny Burrell
    Piano – Ray Bryant
    Tenor Saxophone – Seldon Powell
    Vibraphone – Eddie Costa

Sello: Lion Records (4) ‎– L70116
Fecha: 1959
Género: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Estilo: Score

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario