PW: egroj

viernes, 2 de diciembre de 2016

Little Walter • Confessin' The Blues

1 It Ain't Right
2 Rocker
3 I Got To Find My Baby
4 Lights Out
5 One More Chance With You
6 Crazy Legs
7 Temperature
8 I Got To Go
9 Crazy Mixed-Up World
10 Quarter To Twelve
11 Confessin' The Blues
12  The Toddle
13 Up The Line
14 Rock Bottom
15 Mean Old Frisco

Genre: Blues
Style: Chicago Blues, Harmonica Blues
Year: 1974

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario