PW: egroj

sábado, 5 de noviembre de 2016

Johnny Lytle • New And Groovy

New and Groovy is the eighth album led by American jazz vibraphonist Johnny Lytle which was recorded in 1966 for the Tuba label.

A1 The Snapper 2:15
A2 Summertime 4:11
A3 Selim 3:29
A4 The Sadow Of Your Smile 3:36
A5 Come And Get It 4:15
B1 The Pulpit 3:57
B2 Too Close For Comfort 3:45
B3 Chanukah 2:26
B4 Screamin' Loud 2:42
B5 El Marcel 3:53

Bass George Duvivier
Conga Montego Joe
Drums Jimmy Cobb, William "Peppy" Hinnant
Organ Milt Harris
Piano Wynton Kelly
Producer Orrin Keepnews
Vibes Johnny Lytle

Recorded January 21 & 22, 1966
New York City

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario