PW: egroj

viernes, 29 de julio de 2016

David Orlowsky Trio • Nesiah

The David Orlowsky Trio has established itself as a pioneer in the field of world music. Their “almost weightless music of the moment” (Mittelbayrische Zeitung) exudes the spirit of Klezmer and is permeated by curiosity for new sounds and musical exploration. The trio mostly composes their own music, which they refer to as “” The winners of the ECHO Classical Award have wowed audiences at New York City's Carnegie Hall, the Berliner Philharmonie, the Lucerne Festival and other venues around the world.

The musical partners of the David Orlowsky Trio have been Daniel Hope, Per Arne Glorvigen, Avi Avital, the actor Dominique Horwitz, among others.

The David Orlowsky Trio has performed at many major festivals and concert halls, such as the Philharmonie Luxemburg, the Concertgebouw Amsterdam, the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival, Rheingau Music Festival, Oslo Kammermusikkfestival, Festspiele Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Beethovenfest Bonn, Lucerne Festival, Den Haag Jazz Festival and many more.

Their recordings for Sony Music frequently hit the top of the classical charts and their original compositions are published worldwide by Schott Music/ Advance Music and the music books are frequent bestsellers.

01. Arabisher Tantz / Heyser Bulgar
02. Le Tigre
03. Mandala
04. Nessiah
05. Aer 3:45
06. Twisted Bulgar
07. Gra 4:43
08. Berenike
09. Macedoni
10. Waits Dance
11. North
12. Durch Nacht und Wind
13. Ballade
14. Amata

Release Date: 2008
Length: 56:02 min

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario