PW: egroj

martes, 7 de junio de 2016

Wild Bill Davis • Swing And Shout

01. Stick Up The Band
02. Lullaby of birdland
03. Indiana
04. Body and soul
05. Wild Bill blues at the huchette
06. Gone with the wind
07. Lil’ darlin
08. Jumpin’ with symphony Sid

Personnel: Wild Bill Davis (organ); Stéphane Guérault (tenor saxophone); Dany Doriz (vibraphone); Kenny Clarke, Mauricette Martin (drums).

139 MB / mp3-320Kbps

2 comentarios:

  1. Hello my friends. Thanks for this superb album. For many years I´m looking for Wild Bill Davis - Wonderful World Of Love, a Tangerine Records album. Could you, please, help me to find it ? Thanks a lot in advance.