PW: egroj

jueves, 30 de junio de 2016

Sam Myers • Coming From The Old School

1. I'm Tired Of Your Jive
2. Ninety Nine
3. I Got A Thing For The Voodoo Woman
4. Burning Fire
5. Waitin' On You Mama
6. I Got The Blues
7. My Daily Wish
8. You Don't Know What Love Is All About
9. Coming From The Old School
10. Country Boy
11. Money Is My Downfall
12. After Hours When The Joint Is Closed
13. Packing Up My Blues
14. Let You Slowly Bring Me Down

Sam Myers (vocals, harmonica, bass)
Alec Fraser (bass)
Mel Brown (guitar, piano)
Jack de Keyzer (guitar)
Pat Carey (saxophone)
Michael Fonfara (piano, organ)
Jimmy Boudreau (drums)

126 MB / 320 Kbps

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario