PW: egroj

martes, 17 de mayo de 2016

Dorothy Ashby • Dorothy's Harp

Dorothy's Harp (1969)
By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Canto De Ossanha
Love Is Blue
The Girl's In Love With You
Truth Spoken Here
The Windmills Of Your Mind
Cause I Need It
Just Had To Tell Somebody
Fool On The Hill

77 MB / 320 Kbps

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario